It's Happening!!


Hi Everyone,

After being down for a few days, I am back!

Thanks to my friends Bill and Paula, I was able to post a note last Friday, thanks guys!

We indeed, serve an awesome God!

Things are happening with Hill Country Thoughts . I have had a sneak peak of the beginnings of the extreme makeover and my first impression was wow!

So continue to keep on praying!

I am excited about the new look and the new beginnings of Hill Country Thoughts. We serve an awesome God and indeed His plans are good plans!

Till later my friends,

Paul

About Paul E. Dawn Jr. aka The Mayor :-)

Father/Grandfather/Writer/Cancer Survivor
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

